Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ONLINE EVENT – Learning From Forests: Technological Harmony and Diversity

April 22, 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Free

The New Energy Movement is excited to host a FREE online gathering where we will be diving deep with the authors of the new book Hidden Energy, Jeane Manning and Susan Manewich.

We will be discussing how technology and consciousness are related, and how we can look to nature for guidance in developing harmonious technology ecosystem that serves humanity, not destroys it. This talk includes the perspective of John Cliss, a director of NEM and new energy tech validation expert.

The event will be hosted on the online video platform, Zoom, on WEDNESDAY APRIL 22 at 12 pm PDT / 3 pm EST / 9 pm CEST

REGISTER ONLINE AND RECEIVE LINK: www.tinyurl.com/nemevent

Details

Date:
April 22, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
www.tinyurl.com/nemevent